Sunday, June 18, 2017

Enjoying Chockerz (icecream candy bar) @ KFC.

Monday, June 05, 2017

Back to PSBBLLA - seventh standard, time flies.

This day, last year.

Sunday, June 04, 2017

@ Burger King with Trisha.

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Multiple me after my 42nd hair-cut.

This day, last year.

Friday, June 02, 2017

Where is this? What am I doing here again? Get to know on Monday...

This day, last year.

Monday, May 29, 2017

My favourite show on TV and coincidentally an year at Aastha.

This day, last year.

Friday, April 28, 2017

Friday dressing - new jeans, new tshirt, new shoes from US.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Chocozilla @ Polar Bear.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Deep sleep with my basketball pillow from IKEA, US.

Monday, April 24, 2017

Back to school.

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Shopping @ HK Airport.

Friday, April 21, 2017

Packed-up to leave the US.

This day, last year.

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Frozen yogurt @ YooGool.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Ferry ride under the Golden Gate Bridge.

Chennai Kings Restaurant.

Fisherman's Wharf.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Bro & Sis water-splash games.